Contatti

Autorità di Audit 2014-2020

autorita.audit@regione.basilicata.it
ufficio.autorita.audit@cert.regione.basilicata.it


Dott.ssa Maria Grazia Delleani
mariagrazia.delleani@regione.basilicata.it
Tel. 0971 66 8272
Fax 0971 66 6876

Ufficio Controllo Fondi Europei

Via Vincenzo Verrastro, 4 - 85100 Potenza

ufficio.fondi.europei@cert.regione.basilicata.it

P.O. Ernesto Ricciardi
ernesto.ricciardi@regione.basilicata.it
Tel. 0971 66 8284
Fax 0971 66 6876

P.O. Dott.ssa Luciana Picciano
luciana.picciano@regione.basilicata.it
Tel. 0971 66 8278
Fax 0971 66 6876

P.O. Dott.ssa Carmela Buongermino

carmela.buongermino@regione.basilicata.it
Tel. 0971 66 8292
Fax 0971 66 6876

Sig.ra Dolores Capoluongo
dolores.capoluongo@regione.basilicata.it
Tel. 0971 66 8290
Fax 0971 66 6876